MX23RW : Sunday, October 25 15:02:47| >> :600:1976007:1976007:

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (September 28-October 2)

A full guide to what's to come from this week's episodes of Classic Coronation Street on ITV3, first shown in November 1996.

This week on ITV3's Classic Coronation Street, the episodes come from November 1996 - and there's major heartbreak as Raquel decides to bid farewell to Weatherfield.

Elsewhere, Ken receives an unwelcome blast from the past, Jack has a run-in with a horse and Blanche Hunt is back in town.

Read on to find out more about what's to come this week on Classic Corrie!



CCS4088© ITV

Monday, September 28

2.50pm, Episode 4088
Tracy returns with some shock news for Deirdre, Jim decides to cancel the cheque for Liz and Alec gives Fiona some singing advice.
First shown: Wednesday, November 6, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4089
Ken and Deirdre are thrilled when Tracy announces she's getting hitched in Weatherfield. Raquel gets a second interview, while Liz and Jim feud over money.
First shown: Friday, November 8, 1996



CCS4090© ITV

Tuesday, September 29

2.15pm, Episode 4090
Raquel removes her ring for the interview and is offered the job - but it's in Kuala Lumpur.
First shown: Monday, November 11, 1996

2.50pm, Episode 4091
Raquel and Curly go their separate ways and Blanche is back in town for Tracy's wedding.
First shown: Wednesday, November 13, 1996



CCS4092© ITV

Wednesday, September 30

2.50pm, Episode 4092
It's the end of an era as Raquel leaves Weatherfield in tears. Meanwhile, Liz gets closer to Sean and Judy is worried that she may be barren.
First shown: Friday, November 15, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4093
Devastated about Raquel, Curly hits the bottle.
First shown: Monday, November 18, 1996



CCS4095© ITV

Thursday, October 1

2.50pm, Episode 4094
Ken tells Deirdre he was stupid to throw their marriage away. How will she react?
First shown: Wednesday, November 20, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4095
Jack goes for a ride on Betty's Hot Shot and is knocked unconscious. Denise returns - she wants Daniel.
First shown: Friday, November 22, 1996



CCS4097© ITV

Friday, October 2

2.50pm, Episode 4096
Ken comes to a surprise decision, Jamie feels guilty about what happened to Jack and Liz unwraps a surprise package.
First shown: Sunday, November 24, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4097
Ken is advised that he needs Kelly to move out to improve his chances with Daniel. Rita mulls Fred's proposal.
First shown: Monday, November 25, 1996

ID:416284:cQx

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Leanne on Coronation Street on October 2, 2020
Read Next:
Picture Spoilers: Next week on Coronation Street (September 28-October 2)
>
Latest Entertainment Video