MX23RW : Saturday, December 5 19:51:47| >> :60:226:226:

Stats Centre

Serie A: Fixtures

Serie A
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Dec 5, 2020 7.45pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Dec 6, 2020
11.30am
Dec 6, 2020
2pm
Dec 6, 2020
2pm
Dec 6, 2020
2pm
Dec 6, 2020
5pm
Dec 6, 2020
7.45pm
Monday, December 7, 2020
Dec 7, 2020
7.45pm
Friday, December 11, 2020
Dec 11, 2020
7.45pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Dec 12, 2020
2pm
Dec 12, 2020
5pm
Dec 12, 2020
7.45pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Dec 13, 2020
11.30am
Dec 13, 2020
2pm
Dec 13, 2020
2pm
Dec 13, 2020
5pm
Dec 13, 2020
7.45pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
5.30pm
Dec 15, 2020
7.45pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Dec 16, 2020
5.30pm
Dec 16, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 16, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 16, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 16, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 16, 2020
7.45pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Dec 17, 2020
7.45pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Dec 19, 2020
5pm
Dec 19, 2020
7.45pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec 20, 2020
11.30am
Dec 20, 2020
2pm
Dec 20, 2020
2pm
Dec 20, 2020
2pm
Dec 20, 2020
2pm
Dec 20, 2020
5pm
Dec 20, 2020
7.45pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Dec 22, 2020
5.30pm
Dec 22, 2020
7.45pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Dec 23, 2020
7.45pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Jan 3, 2021
11.30am
Jan 3, 2021
2pm
Jan 3, 2021
2pm
Jan 3, 2021
2pm
Jan 3, 2021
2pm
Jan 3, 2021
7.45pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Jan 6, 2021
11.30am
Jan 6, 2021
2pm
Jan 6, 2021
2pm
Jan 6, 2021
2pm
Jan 6, 2021
2pm
Jan 6, 2021
2pm
Jan 6, 2021
5pm
Jan 6, 2021
7.45pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Jan 9, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
12am
Jan 17, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
7.45pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Feb 20, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Mar 3, 2021
12am
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Mar 6, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Apr 3, 2021
1am
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
1am
Apr 18, 2021
7.45pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 2, 2021
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 9, 2021
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
7.45pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
6.45pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
7.45pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am

Did you know...?
Latest Sports Video
rhs 2.0
Todays Game Header Right
Premier League
Championship
Scottish Premiership
La Liga
Serie A
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
League One
League Two
National League
National League North
National League South
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Turkish Super Lig
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Swiss Super League
Russian Premier League
Ukrainian Premier League
Danish Superliga
NIFL Premiership
Welsh Premier League
Segunda Division
Serie B
2.Bundesliga
Ligue 2
Eerste Divisie
Brasileiro
Copa Diego Maradona
Uruguayan Primera Division
J1 League
Women's Super League
Rugby Championship
Autumn Nations Cup
Gallagher Premiership

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!